:::

Members

:::
Full-Time Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Liu,Hsiang-Lin
  • Research Fields: Super spatial...
  • Emailhliu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346092
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fung,Ming-Kong
  • Research Fields: Low dimension...
  • Emailmkfung@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346027
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yao,Herng
  • Research Fields: particle phys...
  • Emailyao@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346029
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang,Tzueng-Rong
  • Research Fields: far infrared ...
  • Emailyang1@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lu,Chien-Rong
  • Research Fields: Optical prope...
  • Emaillupond@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346090
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kao,Hsien-Chung
  • Research Fields: field theory ...
  • Emailhckao@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346033
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wu,Wen-Chin
  • Research Fields: Theoretical C...
  • Emailwu@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346037
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen,Chi-Ming
  • Research Fields: Membrane Prot...
  • Emailcchen@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346039
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia,Chih-Ta
  • Research Fields: Raman spectro...
  • Emailchiact@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346055、02-77346754
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang,Ming-Che
  • Research Fields: Condensed-mat...
  • Emailchangmc@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346040
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fu,Tsu-Yi
  • Research Fields: Surface Scien...
  • Emailphtifu@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346015
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsay,Jyh-Shen
  • Research Fields: 1. Physical p...
  • Emailjstsay@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346031
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hu,Shu-Fen
  • Research Fields: 1. Integrated...
  • Emailsfhu.hu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346079
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin,Feng-Li
  • Research Fields: String theory...
  • Emaillinfengli@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346035
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin,Wen-Chin
  • Research Fields: 1. Surface Sc...
  • Emailwclin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346086
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang,Chia-Hung
  • Research Fields: Particle phys...
  • Emailchchang@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346038
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lo,Chi-Kuen
  • Research Fields: Spintronics、M...
  • Emailcklo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346089
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jiang,Fu-Jiun
  • Research Fields: Computational...
  • Emailfjjiang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346028
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lu,Ting-Hua
  • Research Fields: Optoelectric ...
  • Emailthlu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346091
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen,Hong-Yi
  • Research Fields: Condensed Mat...
  • Emailhongyi-at-ntnu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lo,Fang-Yuh
  • Research Fields: thin film epi...
  • Emailfangyuhlo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346051
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chuan-Ren
  • Research Fields: Theoretical P...
  • Emailcrchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)77346016
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee,Wo-Lung
  • Research Fields: Cosmology, La...
  • Emailleewl@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346036
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen,Yiing-Rei
  • Research Fields: condensed mat...
  • Emailyrchen@phy03.phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346034
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsu,Yung-Yuan
  • Research Fields: Superconducti...
  • Emailyungyuan.hsu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-77346093
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang,Jung Ren
  • Research Fields: Soft Condense...
  • Emailjrhuang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Pei-hsun Jiang
  • Research Fields: Experimental ...
  • Emailpjiang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346085
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Yi-Ren
  • Research Fields: single-molecu...
  • Emailyrchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346030
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiu, Hsiang-Chih
  • Research Fields: Atomic Force ...
  • Emailchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346042 (銀行、保險、仲介、推銷勿擾)
  • Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image

     

    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Taiwan Young Student Physicists' Tournament
    • International Physics Olympiad
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log