:::

Members

:::
Full-Time Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Wu,Wen-Chin
  • Research Fields: Theoretical C...
  • Emailwu@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346037
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fung,Ming-Kong
  • Research Fields: 低維統計與場論模型。可積系...
  • Emailmkfung@phy.ntnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346027
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yao,Herng
  • Research Fields: 粒子物理、科學史與科學哲學...
  • Emailyao@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346029
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kao,Hsien-Chung
  • Research Fields: Quantum Field...
  • Emailhckao@phy.ntnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346033
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang,Tzueng-Rong
  • Research Fields: 半導體遠紅外線光譜
  • Emailyang1@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lu,Chien-Rong
  • Research Fields: Optical prope...
  • Emaillupond@phy.ntnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346090
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen,Chi-Ming
  • Research Fields: Membrane Prot...
  • Emailcchen@phy.ntnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346039
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia,Chih-Ta
  • Research Fields: 拉曼光譜、半導體材料光譜及...
  • Emailchiact@phy.ntnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346084
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang,Ming-Che
  • Research Fields: 研究領域為理論凝態物理,專...
  • Emailchangmc@phy.ntnu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346040
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fu,Tsu-Yi
  • Research Fields: Surface Scien...
  • Emailphtifu@phy.ntnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346015
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liu,Wei-Chih
  • Research Fields: Nano-optics a...
  • Emailwcliu@phy.ntnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346043
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liu,Hsiang-Lin
  • Research Fields: 1. 氧化還原鋰系氧化物 ...
  • Emailhliu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346092
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hwang,Fu-Kwun
  • Research Fields: Plasma Physic...
  • Emailhwang@phy.ntnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346061
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsay,Jyh-Shen
  • Research Fields: 一、 超薄膜物性研究:研...
  • Emailjstsay@phy.ntnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346031
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hu,Shu-Fen
  • Research Fields: 1. 積體電路製程技術 ...
  • Emailsfhu.hu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346079
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin,Feng-Li
  • Research Fields: String theory...
  • Emaillinfengli@phy.ntnu.e ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346035
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sze,Wah-Keung
  • Research Fields: 基本粒子現象學
  • Emailwks@phy.ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346044
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang,Chia-Hung
  • Research Fields: 粒子物理與場論
  • Emailchchang@phy.ntnu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346038
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lo,Chi-Kuen
  • Research Fields: 自旋電子學、表面物理(磁學...
  • Emailcklo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346089
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin,Wen-Chin
  • Research Fields: 1. Surface Sc...
  • Emailwclin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346086
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jiang,Fu-Jiun
  • Research Fields: Computational...
  • Emailfjjiang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346028
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee,Wo-Lung
  • Research Fields: Cosmology, La...
  • Emailleewl@phy.ntnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346036
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen,Yiing-Rei
  • Research Fields: 凝態物理
  • Emailyrchen@phy03.phy.ntn ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346034
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsu,Yung-Yuan
  • Research Fields: 超導物理、磁性物理、低溫物...
  • Emailyungyuan.hsu@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346093
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lo,Fang-Yuh
  • Research Fields: 磁性物理、半導體物理
  • Emailfangyuhlo@ntnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-77346051
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen,Hong-Yi
  • Research Fields: 固態物理
  • Emailhongyi-at-ntnu.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lu,Ting-Hua
  • Research Fields: 光電物理
  • Emailthlu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346091
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang,Jung Ren
  • Research Fields: 軟凝體物理
  • Emailjrhuang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Pei-hsun Jiang
  • Research Fields: Experimental ...
  • Emailpjiang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346085
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chuan-Ren
  • Emailcrchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)77346016
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Yi-Ren
  • Research Fields: single-molecu...
  • Emailyrchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346030
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiu, Hsiang-Chih
  • Research Fields: Nano-mechanic...
  • Emailchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77346042
  • Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image

     

    • Decorative image
    • Taiwan Young Student Physicists' Tournament
    • Decorative image
    • International Physics Olympiad
    • 2013 IYPT
    • 2013 YUPT
    cron web_use_log