:::

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

1. The copyright of the documents in this web site is belonged to Department of Physics, NTNU. It is free for non-commercial use and required to register the source “Department of Physics, NTNU”.

2. Documents specified above follow the rules of separate authorization regulations.

3. Department of Physics, NTNU will make every effort to ensure that the data of the web pages is immediate and correct but it can not guarantee any responsibilities. Department of Physics, NTNU has the authorities to change the contents of the web pages without notice in advance. Therefore, please contact the people who are in charge to make sure whatever you may concern, like the date or qualification of the tests.

4. The web site is free of any software virus but not guaranteed. Department of Physics, NTNU is not responsible for any loss or damage however caused by the downloaded data from this web.

5. Hyperlinks to other websites are provided as a convenience only, and imply neither responsibility for, nor approval of, the information contained in those other web sites.

6. This web site does not use cookies and also not track individual visitors to our web site. If you provide personally identifiable information about yourself, we will not use the information for any purpose other than to respond to your inquiry.

7. The revision of the regulations is not notified in advance. Any user who has opinions or suggestions to the rules of this website, please contact the webmaster.

Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image

The predecessor of our department was the Physics program in the department of physics and chemistry, National Taiwan Normal College, founded in 1946. We branched out in 1962, established physics master program in 1974 and Ph.D. program in 1991. For a long time, it has been our duty to train secondary school physics teachers in Taiwan, while we were not forgetting to pursue innovation and improvement in the research. To date, we have produced an Academician of Academia Sinica and close to a hundred of researchers of Academia Sinica and professors of universities. Not to mention, we have also produced many of the high-tech specialists in all kinds of industry. After the secondary school teacher nurturelaw was amended in 1994, on the basis of what we have and with all our efforts, we have been promoting ourselves into an outstanding department emphasizing both basic research and applied science.

 

  • Decorative image
  • Decorative image
  • Taiwan Young Student Physicists' Tournament
  • International Physics Olympiad
  • Decorative image
cron web_use_log

:::

使用規則

1. 本網站所刊載資料之著作權,除另有規定外,屬於 國立臺灣師範大學 物理學系(下稱「本單位」)。任何人得為非營利目的自由使用。但使用時,不得變更其內容、詆毀或減損本單位名譽,且必須註明來源為「國立臺灣師範大學 物理學系」。

2. 具有上傳資料權限之使用者,得自行決定其資料之著作權歸屬與授權規則。本網站之使用者,應遵守之,並了解本單位對此資料不負任何法律責任。

3. 本單位盡力維護本網站資料之即時性與正確性,但對此不負任何責任。本單位有權不經事先公告,變更網站內容。因此,凡使用者認為涉及其利益之事項,例如考試資格或日期、畢業學分等,請逕與本單位相關業務人員確認。

4. 本單位盡力維護本網站資料不含任何電腦病毒。但對於任何因下載本網站資料所致電子資訊系統或其他之損害,本單位不負任何責任。

5. 本網站所提供對其他網站之超連結,僅為使用者之便利。該被連結之他網站,並非本網站之一部分。本單位不保證所連結之他網站存在,亦不對該網站之任何內容、超連結等負責。

6. 本網站除為提供個人服務之必要外,不使用 cookies ,也不追蹤使用者之網路使用。使用者主動提供之個人資料,除指定目的與分析本網站使用習慣外,不作其他用途。

7. 本使用規則之修改變更,不預先公告。若使用者對於本規則或本網站有任何意見或建議,請與網站管理員聯繫。

1234

單位簡介

本系的重點研究領域包括:凝態物理、光電與奈米科學、高能與粒子物理、軟凝態物理與生物物理、原分子光學物理、及物理科學教育等。本系前身為臺灣省立師範學院理化系物理組,成立於民國三十五年(1946年)本校創校之始。民國五十一年(1962年)本系獨立成系,民國六十三年(1974年)成立物理研究所碩士班,民國八十年(1991年)成立研究所博士班。長久以來,本系肩負著培育臺灣中等學校物理科師資的重任,但也不忘在物理學術研究上求新求進步。至今本系培育出的學術人才已有一位中研院院士及近百位中研院研究員及大學教授,各行各業的高科技人材更是不勝枚舉。民國八十三年師資培育法改制後,本系已升級為尖端學術研究、科技應用研發、及中學師資培育三者齊備的系所。

  • 國立臺灣師範大學物理系系友會
  • 系友會線上小額捐款
  • 徐有庠盃-臺灣青年學生物理辯論競賽
  • 國際物理奧林匹亞競賽
  • BOSON CLUB
cron web_use_log